Will my character created in CBT be deleted?

Last Updated: Jun 18, 2014 08:46PM PDT
Yes. All player data will be wiped at the end of the beta.
support@game321.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete